City Shifters: the Den
Complete Series

The complete five book series of City Shifters: the Den! Find out if Barrett Kaiser and his rowdy bear brothers survive the bad guys, wreak some vengeance, and find true love!

The series begins with – Bearing Burdens: Josie just needs enough money to pay off her loan shark and get custody of her nieces and nephew. But when she saves Kaiser’s life, she discovers a whole world of shifters exists in the city — and her dead sister might have been involved in it. Josie has to decide whether to risk everything she loves to stay with Kaiser, including her own life and humanity, or shoulder her burdens on her own yet again.

Latest From Layla Nash

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

~ Choose Your Series ~

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, te placerat rationibus sea. Sit augue dictas suscipiantur id, dicat ceteros perpetua at eum, eum hinc mollis dissentiet ad. Sed ad unum forensibus democritum, ad congue tibique eleifend quo, quo ei tempor possit. Sit cu aeterno ornatus. Quaeque delectus oportere cu sea, ne his viderer. Click here to learn more.